Before you ask please READ THIS

Contact Page display problems

What a brilliant theme you guys have built. It looks fantastic.

This is my first attempt at working with wordpress. It took me a couple of days to figure out the various tool but I'm starting to make progress using visual composer.

I'm having a problem with the contact pages. Only the contact-two-columns and contact-three-columns will display. All other options display only a white page. Have tried in both Safari and in Google Chrome.

Comments

• AirAir
    Hello there:-)

Could you give more details where it happens? Like live link.
    I think problem might also be in your WordPress memory limit(but this is just pure guess) -> https://codex.wordpress.org/Editing_wp-config.php#Increasing_memory_allocated_to_PHP

With kind regards.
  • Also when I click back from the page which wont load properly the home page then fails to display and I have to refresh the site. Memory issue?
  • AirAir
    You have maintenance mode tuned on, so I can't see those sites. Could you turn it off ?
    kineticnz said: Also when I click back from the page which wont load properly the home page then fails to display and I have to refresh the site. Memory issue?
    This sound more like JavaScript error, but I will haver to check in console, when I will get working link.

With kind regards.
  • There is no define WP memory limit line in my config file.
  • AirAir
    kineticnz said: There is no define WP memory limit line in my config file.
    You have to add it there as explained in link. Google around to see how people do it :-) It will make it more clear.
  • Apologies. Should be available now.
  • AirAir
    I have checked and indeed there is some javascript error on this problematic layout. I would like to check it if you allow me.