Hi, well i have this serious issue with this website that i'm creating for a client and is very urgent. I realised that sometimes the website is still showing some old things i have already changed, for example the old logo, some errors in the menu etc but i thought is just for me. My client confirms thatthe website doesn;t have the changes i made and yesterday i realised that all these changes are visible only if I'M LOGGED IN. if I LOG OUT the website turns back to previous version.
I have checked cache, i have cloudflare and fastest cache enabled. could you please take a look, i need help on this one